The Place in Tennessee to buy a Gun Safe or Home Safe.
Gun Safe Superstore
Call Us!
(615) 255-0500

Made in the USA

Centurion

Economy Pricing, Trusted Protection


Protect your valuables with The Centurion Series by Liberty Safe! Available in 12, 18 and 24 gun safe models, each Centurion is built in America and the quality shows! Compared to other entry-level safes, the Liberty Centurion is heads and tails above the rest. For those on a budget or just getting started, the Centurion is the safe for you! Engineered to be tough, durable, and capable; these fire rated safes will get the job done!

This is a California-approved firearm security device that meets the requirements of Penal Code section 23655 and the regulations issued thereunder.

Lifetime Warranty • Made in the USA 


PRICE: Starting at $499

Build your Centurion

 

Looking for something else? View our other safes!

Centurion Ratings and Reviews


Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating

Average 5 out of 5 stars for 9 customers ratings and reviews

5 Star Reviews:
9
4 Star Reviews:
0
3 Star Reviews:
0
2 Star Reviews:
0
1 Star Reviews:
0

Excellent Safe
written by Nathan Spence on October 6, 2017

Great Safe
written by wingman344 on July 21, 2017
Even better quality than I hoped for in an entry level safe. Top notch. I love it! Highly recommend.

excellent safe for the price
written by safe owner on March 13, 2017

Retired Officer MNPD
written by Motor Cop on July 13, 2016
Great first safe. I bought it mainly to keep my grandchildren from my guns and then to prevent theft. Perfect safe for me but not saying I won't upgrade some day.

Great!!!
written by DMP on August 20, 2015
It would be hard to beat this safe. It is the best combination of price and quality, and it is made in the USA. I had a question when installing it, and the customer service line was very helpful. You will not be disappointed with this safe!

Completely satisfied!
written by Vol Fan on December 23, 2014
Bought the safe for my Christmas gift from Knoxville Safe House. I was shocked that they had it in stock, exactly what I wanted, at a competitive price. It is everything that I needed!

my 1st safe
written by josh_m on August 8, 2014
I've only had it for a few hours and just got it set up and loaded, but, so far, very pleased. Perfect size, interior configurations and price point to fit my needs. My only concern is the dial, it's not real smooth and usually takes me at least 2 attempts to get it just right. This could be normal and i will get better at it over time. The Safe House in Nashville, TN is an awesome distributor. Excellent knowledgeable staff, very friendly and helpful.

Revolution 18
written by Effen Bear on June 5, 2014
Great design and sturdy construction. I will buy another Liberty Safe when the need arises.

written by Skip on December 3, 2013