The Place in Tennessee to buy a Gun Safe or Home Safe.
Gun Safe Superstore
Call Us!
(615) 255-0500

Made in the USA

Franklin Series

A Small Investment in Big Security


Backed by a 75 minutes of certified fire protection and excellent security, the Liberty Safe Franklin Series is built to last! With 11 beautiful finish options to perfectly compliment your home decor and Liberty's top rated 4-in-1 Flex™ interior, you can choose a Safe that is perfect for your needs. An Electrical Outlet kit, Interior Lights and Deluxe Door Panel are included in the Franklin Package.

Lifetime Warranty • Made in the USA

PRICE: Starting at $1,949
Payments starting as low as $44.34 for 60 months (12.99% APR) or 12 Months Interest Free! OAC

Build your Franklin

 

Looking for something else? View our other safes!

Franklin Ratings and Reviews


Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating Star Rating

Average 4.7 out of 5 stars for 7 customers ratings and reviews

5 Star Reviews:
5
4 Star Reviews:
2
3 Star Reviews:
0
2 Star Reviews:
0
1 Star Reviews:
0

NEW LIBERTY OWNER
written by NEW LIBERTY OWNER on January 9, 2018
I GAVE IT (4) STARS FOR NOW. I JUST RECEIVED IT TODAY 1-9-18. I WILL REEVALUATE THE RSC IN 30 DAYS.
MY OVERALL PURCHASE EXPERIENCE WAS TOP NOTCH (5) STARS.

Excelent Retailer
written by Rick on October 29, 2015
I bought this safe from the Safe House in Nashville Tennessee. This store made my entire shopping experience great. I visited the store four times before buying. Each time the sales staff answered all my questions. They did not try to persuade me towards any one manufacturer. They also had a great delivery team, very professional and very careful. Over all a very satisfied customer.

Great safe!
written by Jason Rich on April 30, 2015
I bought a Franklin 25 and love it. Looks great. Functions great. Fit and finish are excellent. I bought the safe at The Safe House in Nashville, TN. The guys there were great as well. Delivery and set up went smoothly. Definitely a pleasant experience. I would definitely buy Liberty again.

It could have been better
written by Onlybeinghonest on January 21, 2015
When I heard about Liberty safes from Glenn Beck he had me sold on the fact there was no better safe out there. I purchased the Franklin 50 and was a little disappointed about the sagging top shelf and the poor seal around the door.I understand it wasn't the top model but i expect the craftsmanship to be the same and the thickness of metal and added features to be the difference. It would be easy and inexpensive to fix those issues, I hope they do it before they hurt there reputation. Other than that I like the safe.
Liberty's Response:
We will be in touch to see how we can help get your safe where it needs to be. 

written by jim on November 1, 2013

Nothing Better Than A Liberty
written by Brian on March 27, 2013
This is my second Liberty Safe. I don't believe there is a better made safe available. I wouldn't even consider buying a safe from another company.

Homeowners Peace of Mind
written by Tennessee BIGfoot on January 12, 2013
Having thought about a safe for many years, I noticed our's in the office, and got to talking to the owner about his safe. He had nothing but good things to say about his purchase! SO I spoke to the better-half about getting one for the home, and she readily agreed. With Grandchildren at the house quite often, and Firearms in the house, being married for 30 years and a few jewelry purchases made during that time, retirement plans, insurance papers, wills, coins, IRA's...so on, and so forth, YOU get the picture. With all of this in the house, in different places, YOU need to have it all in one place, and this Liberty safe was the perfect solution....for Peace of Mind!!
Liberty's Response:
Thanks Tennessee BIGfoot for your review. We agree, with grandchildren running around the house, securing your firearms is not only positive but the smart and responsible thing to do.

We also find it interesting how many of our customers are amazed at all the "other" things they end up putting in their Liberty Safe once they get it home. Nice choice in the Franklin.